h1

Charge for Your Unique Value

June 6, 2011
As long as you’re charging for your time, you are pricing yourself as a commodity. Your fee, the ultimate representation of your worth in the marketplace, is based not upon you, but upon time. Time is something  which many others can provide.
Claim the value that only you can provide. The most profound change will happen not in your bank account, but inside your head. You will send yourself this message in a non-negotiable format, “I am unique and valuable, not my role, not my function, not my service, but me. I literally add unique and irreplaceable value, just because I am me.”
This game-changing approach will ripple through everything else you do including your self-esteem, performance capacity, and results.

Leave a Reply

